New feature releases: image thumbnails and preview in Files. Deleting comments.
- All image files (png, gif, bmp, jpg) are presented with a thumbnails in the Files view. With a preview mode which allows them to be viewed without being downloaded,
- the deletion of comments by users or administrators is now possible under certain conditions.
When a user adds a comment, the comment can now deleted within 15 minutes after the comment has been deleted. This solves issues related to typos or comments posted too hastily..
For Managers and Administrators, comments may be deleted at any time. Please note the following.
- When a comment has been deleted, a message will indicate that the comment has been deleted,
- Comments sent to followers by email prior to the deletion cannot (obviously) be cancelled. Replies to the comments will be added to the thread.